Deutscher Pokalsieger 2015, 2017
EHF-Challenge-Cup-Sieger 2010
Euro-City-Cup-Sieger 1994

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Juniorenteam

Heike Axmann
Mobil: 0162/9876999
E-Mail: heike.axmann@t-online.de

WJA Bundesliga

Jonathan Pape
Mobil: 0157/76412964
E-Mail: jonathan.pape@tum.de

Heike Axmann
Mobil: 0162/9876999
E-Mail: heike.axmann@t-online.de

WJA Oberliga

Natascha Kotenko
Mobil: 0175/4005602
E-Mail: nata74@gmx.de

WJA Landesliga

MJA

Karsten von Eitzen
Mobil: 0179/7936314
E-Mail: helly.hansen@mac.com

WJB

Dirk Leun
Mobil: 0162/1735205
E-Mail: dirk.leun@t-online.de

MJB

Axel Papf
Mobil: 0177/8887303
E-Mail: axel.papf@gmx.de

WJC

MJC

Natascha Kotenko
Mobil: 0175/4005602
E-Mail: nata74@gmx.de

WJD

MJD

Kathrin Kock
Mobil: 0175/8655475
E-Mail: kathrin.kock@ewetel.net

WJD + WJE

Sonja Prior
Mobil: 0171/2829105
E-Mail: sonja.prior@ewe.net

MJD + MJE

Sonja Prior
Mobil: 0171/2829105
E-Mail: sonja.prior@ewe.net

Minis und Little Buxis

Sonja Prior
Mobil: 0171/2829105
E-Mail: sonja.prior@ewe.net

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Michael Müller
Mobil: 0157/89464690
E-Mail: mmflj.mueller@t-online.de

Loading...