Deutscher Pokalsieger 2015, 2017
EHF-Challenge-Cup-Sieger 2010
Euro-City-Cup-Sieger 1994

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Juniorenteam

Adrian Fuladdjusch
Mobil: 0173/4136584
E-Mail: adrian.fuladdjusch@googlemail.com

Skaven Ottens
Mobil: 0152/06107592
E-Mail: skaven.ottens@gmx.de

WJA Bundesliga

Adrian Fuladdjusch
Mobil: 0173/4136584
E-Mail: adrian.fuladdjusch@googlemail.com

Skaven Ottens
Mobil: 0152/06107592
E-Mail: skaven.ottens@gmx.de

WJA Oberliga

Natascha Kotenko
Mobil: 0175/4005602
E-Mail: nata74@gmx.de

WJA Landesliga

MJA

Karsten von Eitzen
Mobil: 0179/7936314
E-Mail: helly.hansen@mac.com

Axel Papf
Mobil: 0177/8887303
E-Mail: axel.papf@gmx.de

 

WJB

Dirk Leun
Mobil: 0162/1735205
E-Mail: dirk.leun@t-online.de

MJB

Axel Papf
Mobil: 0177/8887303
E-Mail: axel.papf@gmx.de

WJC

MJC

Thorsten Sundermann
Mobil: 0178/21531488
E-Mail: nata74@gmx.de

WJD

Natascha Kotenko
Mobil: 0175/4005602
E-Mail: nata74@gmx.de

Claudia Müsing
Mobil: 0160/7606799
E-Mail: c.muesing@web.de

MJD

Kathrin Kock
Mobil: 0175/8655475
E-Mail: kathrin.kock@ewetel.net

WJE

Sonja Prior
Mobil: 0171/2829105
E-Mail: sonja.prior@ewe.net

MJE

Morten Vogt
Mobil: 0151/6456006
E-Mail: morten.vogt61@gmail.com

David Lüer
Mobil: 0152/24396446
E-Mail: david.lueer@gmx.net

Chris van den Nieuwendijk
Mobil: 0151/21383679
E-Mail: chris.van.den.nieuwendijk@gmail.com

Minis und Little Buxis

Sonja Prior
Mobil: 0171/2829105
E-Mail: sonja.prior@ewe.net

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Michael Müller
Mobil: 0157/89464690
E-Mail: mmflj.mueller@t-online.de

Loading...