Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Peter Prior
Mobil: 0171-8384892
E-Mail: peter.prior@ewetel.net

Handball-Marketing Buxtehude GmbH & Co. KG

Viverstraße 2, 21614 Buxtehude
Telefon: 04161-99461 0

Fax: 04161-99461 29
E-Mail: info@bsv-live.de

Juniorenteam

Heike Axmann
Mobil: 0162-9876999
E-Mail: heike.axmann@t-online.de

 

Andreas Krüger
Mobil: 0173-7590382
E-Mail: andreaskrueger91@gmx.de

1. Männer

Robert Frahm
Mobil: 0173-6020590
E-Mail: frahmi86@web.de

 

3. Frauen

Christin Becking
Mobil: 0160-4314564
E-Mail: christin.becking@bsv-live.de

weibliche A-Jugend

Dirk Leun
E-Mail: dirk.leun@bsv-live.de

 

Michael Jungblut
Mobil: 0177-2632986
E-Mail: michael.jungblut@bsv-live.de

 

Heike Axmann
Mobil: 0162-9876999
E-Mail: heike.axmann@t-online.de

weibliche B-Jugend

Natascha Kotenko
Mobil: 0175-4005602
E-Mail: nata74@gmx.de

männliche B-Jugend

Karsten von Eitzen
Mobil: 0179-7936314
E-Mail: helly.hansen@mac.com

weibliche C-Jugend

Lars Dammann
Mobil: 0151-58020652
E-Mail: lars.dammann@bsv-live.de

männliche C-Jugend

Kathrin Kock
Mobil: 0175-8655475
E-Mail: kathrin.kock@ewetel.net

weibliche D-Jugend

Lars Dammann
Mobil: 0151-58020652
E-Mail: lars.dammann@bsv-live.de

männliche D-Jugend

Kathrin Kock
Mobil: 0175-8655475
E-Mail: kathrin.kock@ewetel.net

weibliche E- und F-Jugend

Sonja Prior
Mobil: 0171-2829105
E-Mail: sonja.prior@ewe.net

männliche E- und F-Jugend

Kathrin Kock
Mobil: 0175-8655475
E-Mail: kathrin.kock@ewetel.net

Minis und Little Buxis

Sonja Prior
Mobil: 0171-2829105
E-Mail: sonja.prior@ewe.net

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Axel Unger
Mobil: 0171/9598784
E-Mail: axel.unger66@gmx.de